Puerto Varas, Chile
Ilustre Municipalidad de Puerto Varas

Concejo Municipal 2016 - 2020

Concejal Renato Aichele Horn (RN).

Mail: concejal.aichele@ptovaras.cl

Concejal Javier Aburto Oyarzun (DC).

Mail: concejal.aburto@ptovaras.cl

Concejal Luis Becerra Vargas (IND)

Mail: concejal.becerra@ptovaras.cl

Concejal Patricio Cortes Jones (IND).

Mail: concejal.cortes@ptovaras.cl

Concejal Rosa Benavides Mundaca (DC).

Mail: concejal.benavides@ptovaras.cl

Concejal Marcelo Salazar Vallejos (UDI).

Mail: concejal.salazar@ptovaras.cl